HomePortalFAQSearchRegisterMemberlistUsergroupsLog in

Urgent Message

Navigation





OCT 24-27
Fri Sep 05, 2008 8:23 pm by YIMI
Ok, I am planning a trip to GW on the dates listed in the Subject. I will have Willy pretty much back on the road and ready for some late season action. I am also planning one in November between …

[ Full reading ]
Comments: 8
Uwharrie
Mon Jul 07, 2008 12:33 am by Mr. ORM
Going down to Uwharrie in August, anyone left still interested?

Comments: 13
BBQ Saturday
Thu Jun 05, 2008 6:49 am by WTYS
ok kids...there is a BBQ on saturday evening...gonna turn into a little party of sorts.

if you want to come, let me know, ill get you the address.

bring some food bring some

[ Full reading ]
Comments: 2
Early June
Fri Apr 04, 2008 4:58 am by WTYS
ok kids, your favorite fat man should be returning to the lovely norfolk area early june (probably around the 12ish).

but there is a down side to that, it looks like katie and i are moving to …

[ Full reading ]
Comments: 9
Memorial day run
Sun May 18, 2008 2:29 am by Mr. ORM
Anyone interested in going to Rausch creek 4x4 park in PA this next weekend?

Comments: 0
May 17
Thu Apr 03, 2008 11:34 am by YIMI
Just to let you know April is shot for anything for me. I am planning on taking the kids up to GW on the 17 of May. If anyone is interested let me know. Very Happy Hopefully my schedule won't change. I …

[ Full reading ]
Comments: 3
any trips
Sun Mar 16, 2008 2:08 pm by uncle jessie
are we gonna do any more trips or is the club pretty much dead? seems like we only did 1 or 2 in the last year

Comments: 6
Happy Birthday
Thu Feb 07, 2008 3:30 pm by Mr. ORM
Happy Birthday to our club's President, Corey.

Hope you have a good day and enjoy some cake. Wern't you hostying a party tonight?

[ Full reading ]
Comments: 2
February run
Wed Jan 23, 2008 4:44 pm by Mr. ORM
Anyone interested in going up to shoe creek and GWNF 8-10 FEB?

Still working the details, but plan on spending the night in hotel friday night by shoe creek, head up to GWNF Saturday, spend the …

[ Full reading ]
Comments: 6
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search
Latest topics
» hey guys
Thu Jun 18, 2009 7:04 pm by vabeachxj

» jtxoffroad
Tue Feb 24, 2009 2:30 am by jtxoffroad

» OCT 24-27
Wed Oct 29, 2008 9:58 am by YIMI

» Cherokee sway bar size?
Sat Oct 04, 2008 10:12 pm by finndogg33

» Uwharrie
Fri Jul 25, 2008 12:21 pm by YIMI

» somewhat confused
Fri Jul 11, 2008 4:16 pm by Mr. ORM

» BBQ Saturday
Thu Jun 05, 2008 4:21 pm by Mayday

» Early June
Mon Jun 02, 2008 7:54 pm by YIMI

» Hey Titts
Sun May 25, 2008 7:41 am by WTYS

Statistics
We have 24 registered users
The newest registered user is leopgenn

Our users have posted a total of 508 messages in 125 subjects
Jeep News RSS
Who is online?
In total there are 2 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 2 Guests

None

Most users ever online was 11 on Sun Aug 15, 2010 2:28 pm